Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kahdijah Venable
Graphic Designer
215-885-2360 EXT. 235 kvenable@manor.edu
Steve Glassman
Sports Information Director
215-884-2217 sglassman@manor.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Toledo
Head Men's Baseball Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 300 jtoledo@manor.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Smith
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-884-2217
Shay Collins
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-884-2217


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dempster
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 206 jdempster@manor.edu
Richard Patton
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 206 msoccer@manor.edu
Michael Merritt
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daryl Nelson
Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
215-884-2217 denelson@manor.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ellerbee
Athletic Coordinator, Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
215-432-0477 dellerbee@manor.edu
Shay Collins
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
215-884-2217


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Imani Alston
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
215-884-2217 ialston@manor.edu
Leo Mahon
Head Women's Basketball Coach
215-884-2217 lmahon@manor.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Walters
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
215-884-2217
Tom Gangi
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 300 tgangi@manor.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daryl Nelson
Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
215-884-2217 denelson@manor.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Adami
Head Volleyball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 EXT. 206 madami@manor.edu
Diane Evans
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
215-884-2217 devans@manor.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ellerbee
Athletic Coordinator, Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
215-432-0477 dellerbee@manor.edu
Shay Collins
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
215-884-2217