Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dempster
Director of Athletics, Head Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 206 jdempster@manor.edu
Dave Ellerbee
Athletic Coordinator, Head Men's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-432-0477 dellerbee@manor.edu
Steven Glassman
Director of Sports Information
Manor College
215-884-2217 sglassman@manor.edu
Kahdijah Venable
Graphic Designer
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 235 kvenable@manor.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Toledo
Head Baseball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 jtoledo@manor.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ellerbee
Athletic Coordinator, Head Men's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-432-0477 dellerbee@manor.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Mahon
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 lmahon@manor.edu
Imani Alston
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 ialston@manor.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dempster
Director of Athletics, Head Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 206 jdempster@manor.edu
Richard Patton
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 msoccer@manor.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gangi
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 tgangi@manor.edu
Michelle Walters
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Men's Track and Field Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Women's Track and Field Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Adami
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 madami@manor.edu
Diane Evans
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 devans@manor.edu