Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dempster
Director of Athletics, Head Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 206 jdempster@manor.edu
Dave Ellerbee
Athletic Coordinator, Head Men's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-432-0477 dellerbee@manor.edu
Steven Glassman
Director of Sports Information
Manor College
215-884-2217 sglassman@manor.edu
Kahdijah Venable
Graphic Designer
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 235 kvenable@manor.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Toledo
Head Baseball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 jtoledo@manor.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ellerbee
Athletic Coordinator, Head Men's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-432-0477 dellerbee@manor.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Mahon
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 lmahon@manor.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff McCann
Head Men's Cross Cross Country Coach, Head Women's Cross Country Coach, Head Men's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Men's Outdoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Outdoor Track and Field Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 jmccann@manor.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff McCann
Head Men's Cross Cross Country Coach, Head Women's Cross Country Coach, Head Men's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Men's Outdoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Outdoor Track and Field Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 jmccann@manor.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Dempster
Director of Athletics, Head Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-885-2360 EXT. 206 jdempster@manor.edu
Richard Patton
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 msoccer@manor.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gangi
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 tgangi@manor.edu
Michelle Walters
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff McCann
Head Men's Cross Cross Country Coach, Head Women's Cross Country Coach, Head Men's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Men's Outdoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Outdoor Track and Field Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 jmccann@manor.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff McCann
Head Men's Cross Cross Country Coach, Head Women's Cross Country Coach, Head Men's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Indoor Track and Field Coach, Head Men's Outdoor Track and Field Coach, Head Women's Outdoor Track and Field Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217 jmccann@manor.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Manor College
215-884-2217